frances in the city


if you really want to know
January 12, 2009, 5:54 am
Filed under: ed-you-kay-shun

what I was up to all semester, you can take your little internet explorer over to francesmacleod.com. Even at orientation, the advisors stressed buying the domain name for your website “before anyone else did.” My New Millennium Studies (freshmen seminar) class was lucky enough to be part of a special group of students to receive website hosting and all that good stuff as freshmen. Most students aren’t supposed to even access theirs until their junior or senior year. 

Work from three of my five classes is posted on my site…I really don’t think you want to see anything from my Art History or science class. Anyway, it should be pretty straightforward and you can even download a pdf of my resume! The work that’s up is really my favorite from the semester, and I’d be more than happy to explain or clarify or just plain talk about anything if you have questions. 

I’ll be back in Chicago this coming Sunday and should have a bit more of a routine at that point. In the mean time, I’m working on the family “Christmas” letter (I procrastinate even when it’s not for school) and finishing up around Wichita. 

Kisses!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

