frances in the city


hey yo. titles are tough.
March 9, 2009, 7:44 pm
Filed under: Chicago!, Family

I have significant Art History to accomplish before 3:30 tomorrow afternoon. Such as: a 3 page visual analysis paper on a work from the art institute (I finished the outline. Really. If only I could finish the rest…), a twenty minute group presentation, as well as an accompanying handout.

No biggy. Seriously.

And I’m just exploring new methods of procrastination. I think it would be more liberating if I wasn’t so aware of my homework.

Um. I went to Wisconsin this weekend! So much food. So much rain. So much dairy. So much fun! If I could only use one image to summarize the weekend (or if I only took one picture all weekend long…):

and then we played apples to apples.

and then we played apples to apples.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

He looks just like someone that I would like to marry.

Comment by Grandma

I’ve been meaning to explore new methods of procrastination myself…

Comment by Uncle Kenneth

If you’re playing Apples to Apples with the Burger King, (nice tie) why would you not procrastinate?

Comment by Dad




Leave a Reply

