frances in the city


sunshine time
May 6, 2009, 12:29 pm
Filed under: Chicago!

It’s beautiful in Chicago today. Springtime in the city…yes, it suits me. The tulips are blooming everywhere and the leaves are out…it’s been a long time coming. Needless to say, I’d love to just frolic in the sunshine, but I have serious work to do. Due mainly to the faithful prayers of you kind folk, my time management skills were in ship-shape yesterday and are headed towards greatness today. Maybe some iced coffee will help…

to do in the next two (2!) weeks:

  • study for art history
  • pack and figure out where the heck all this crap is going
  • finish class projects aaaa
  • return some library books

ok so maybe that’s not so much…but those are all pretty big tasks (especially returning library books).

I think I can, I think I can…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know you can! Love you.

Comment by Grandma




Leave a Reply

