frances in the city


friday, come a little faster.
May 11, 2009, 1:17 pm
Filed under: Chicago!

I’m at the Cultural Center studying art history. Two pats on the back for me. I would encourage all feminist art to cease to exist. Crap. All of it.

In other news, my mother is turning 23 today. She’s the best. Happy Birthday Mom! I wish I could be there to help you celebrate.

n547828565_1568832_2003552

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

One of the best treatises on feminist art that I have read. I feel the same way about most art since the government got involved in paying for it.

I’m glad you are there to bring a sense of delight and beauty back into the art scene.

Comment by Uncle Kenneth

mom might not like this information, but how am i 22 and she is 23? can’t wait to see you next week.

love,
woodchuck assasin

Comment by gordon macleod




Leave a Reply

