frances in the city


this happens every time.
May 31, 2009, 1:22 pm
Filed under: Crazy humans.

I come home and get so caught up in the leisure of it all that I neglect this whole thing for at least a week. Oh the shame.

Part of the reason I’ve been especially negligent is the magnitude of content I’ve got to fill you folks in on.

Here are posts you can expect in the upcoming week(s):

  • A recap of Grandma Jack’s exciting lunch with Michael Waltrip (with lots of pictures!)
  • A report of our family’s mini-vacation/celebration of marriage in Alexandria, Minnesota (with lots of pictures!)
  • Information regarding the summer exploits of myself and my family (I don’t think there are pictures)

So. Understand that I’m waiting to update because I want to do a good job. You wouldn’t want to read something that sucks, would you? Yeah. So you’ll have to wait.

In the meantime, here are some pictures of sister Caroline and my Memorial Day activities. As inspired by this interesting artist, we invaded my mother’s potato stash and colored for a bit.

So. See you this week! We’ll have lots to share.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I still cant believe you made these

Comment by Nate




Leave a Reply

